Football For YOU

Our Mission

‘Football For YOU’ was created by Patriots Alumni in partnership with the New England Patriots Charitable Foundation and the NFL Foundation to bring the fundamentals of football to children in and around New England. This unique one-day, non-contact free clinic stresses leadership, teamwork, and commitment to over 200 young athletes (ages 9-14). Each clinic is coached by Patriot Alumni in conjunction with local high school staffs. Please note, space is limited, register now.
 
 

"FOOTBALL FOR YOU" Camp Locations

No closest Event Found
Completed Camps
Nashua, NH
Friday, May 4
Manchester, NH
Saturday, May 5
Brockton, MA
Friday, May 11
Concord, NH
Saturday, May 12
New Bedford, MA
Friday, June 1
Bourne, MA
Saturday, June 2
Boston, MA
Wednesday, June 6
Fitchburg, MA
Thursday, June 7
Providence, RI
Wednesday, June 13
Foxboro, MA
Thursday, June 14
Fall River, MA
Friday, June 15
Lowell, MA
Saturday, June 16
Bangor, ME
Thursday, June 21
Springfield, MA
Friday, June 22
Lawrence, MA
Saturday, June 23
Wells, ME
Sunday, June 24
Portland, ME
Friday, June 29
Worcester, MA
Wednesday, July 11
Burlington, VT
Friday, July 13
Western, ME
Saturday, July 14
Kingston, RI
Thursday, July 26
Clinton, CT
Saturday, July 28

THANK YOU TO OUR SPONSORS